20 minute of Meditation and Compassion everyday

A meditation session every morning at 8:00am and Loving Kindness sessions on Monday, Wednesday and Friday evenings at 5:30pm, plus 10am Saturday.

                                       

 

Our team of practice leaders really look forward to seeing you online every day or any day at:

8.00am - 8.20am AEDT Guided Calm Abiding Meditation Every Day
(7.30am Adelaide, 5.00am Perth,
10pm Central European Time, 4.00pm Eastern USA, 1.00pm Pacific USA)

5.30pm - 5.50pm AEDT Guided Compassion Practice Monday, Wednesday, Friday
(5.00pm Adelaide, 2.30pm Perth
7.30am Central European Time, 1.30am Eastern USA, 10.30pm Pacific USA)

10am – 10.20am AEDT Guided Compassion Practice Saturday
(5.00pm Adelaide, 3.30pm Perth
12midnight Central European Time, 6.00pm Eastern USA, 3.00pm Pacific USA)

 

When
August 31st, 2021 8:00 AM through December 31st, 2023 8:51 AM
Location
Online using Zoom
Australia
Contact
Optional donations
Free for all sessions A$0.00
$10 A$10.00
$20 A$20.00